And the winner of the blog hop free giveaway is …

blog hop, gelliplate, life, Mono printing, People, Printing, Uncategorized

20141025-130614-47174713.jpg
Because of the amount of entries and me feeling generous, there are two lucky people winning prizes today! My daughter pulled one name out this morning and I pulled a second one out this afternoon. So well done to

20141025-130349-47029652.jpg
And well done to

20141025-130450-47090125.jpg

Well done to both of you and thank you to everyone who entered! There will be another free giveaway in December ready for Christmas – something extra special and printed of course! So, watch this space as you may win the next prize giveaway 🙂

Emily Slater (who entered through the Squarebird Facebook page – please send my your address so I can post you your prize and Jane Christensen – who entered via the blog – please send me your address details so I can post you a lion gelli print. Yay!!!

Leave a Reply

